Blogs
Technical
Polls
Producers
Mobile Apps
Groups
Private Messages
Chat
Photos
Profile
Videos
Members

Popular Tags

Browse FAQs

Simply visit your own profile page, and click the "more" link as shown below:

  • 0 comments
  • 359 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Go to your "General" settings, then click "Delete Account"

  • 0 comments
  • 453 views
  • 0 likes
  • 1 rating

Read More

I think you mean the user's name on the top of the chat window linking to their profile. Certainly it's possible, but it is a very simple and inexpensive chat program provided by the developers of thi...

  • 1 comment
  • 412 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Yes, it's already on profiles. See images below:

  • 3 comments
  • 350 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Click the gear wheel at the lower right corner of your cover photo.

  • 0 comments
  • 414 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Go to your own profile page, find the block on the sidebar "Recently Viewed Me".

  • 1 comment
  • 441 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Go to your edit profile page, click the link at the top "Edit My Location", then remove / delete the info in the fields, then click the "save location" button at the bottom.

  • 1 comment
  • 375 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More