Blogs
Technical
Polls
Producers
Mobile Apps
Groups
Private Messages
Chat
Photos
Profile
Videos
Members

Popular Tags

Browse FAQs

Go to your "General" settings, then click "Delete Account"

  • 0 comments
  • 270 views
  • 0 likes
  • 1 rating

Read More

Click "Notifications" from the member's menu at the top right of the site.

  • 0 comments
  • 184 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

I have been fervently conversing with the developers, and they want to charge me $150 to customize the location to have privacy options. I've already spent nearly $3000 with them, and I'm hoping soon ...

  • 0 comments
  • 203 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

This is a completely different software from the old site. There is no option to delete notifications. Facebook is the same way. No way to delete notification their either. Don't worry, it doesn't hur...

  • 0 comments
  • 182 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Yes, it's already on profiles. See images below:

  • 3 comments
  • 243 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Click the gear wheel at the lower right corner of your cover photo.

  • 0 comments
  • 224 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Go to your own profile page, find the block on the sidebar "Recently Viewed Me".

  • 1 comment
  • 247 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Within your profile, events tab is for events that you own or have created. Not events you are attending.

  • 0 comments
  • 167 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More

Go to your edit profile page, click the link at the top "Edit My Location", then remove / delete the info in the fields, then click the "save location" button at the bottom.

  • 1 comment
  • 176 views
  • 0 likes
  • 0 ratings

Read More